## RAJARSHI SHAHU LAW COLLEGE, BARSHI.

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEES.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Shri. Dr. B.Y Yadav	Institute Chairman	Member
2	Shri. Dr. P.G. Burgute	Secretary Nominee	Member
3	Shri. N. N. Jagdale	Industry	Member
4	Shri. S K More	Education	Member
5	Shri. Dr. G M Patil	Research	Member
6	Shri. S S Pawar	Social Work	Member
7	Shri. A.B. Gavali	Principal Nominated Head	Member
8	Shri. Dr. R.Y. Sonkamble	IQAC – Coordinator	Member
9	Smt. M.P. Shikare	Teacher Representative (Women)	Member
10	Shri. P.U. Khot	Teacher Representative	Member
11	Shri. S.R. Jawale	Non-Teaching Representative	Member
12	Ku. Jaybhay Ashwini	Student Council	Member
13	Shri. Dr. S.D. Gadhave	Secretary Secretary	Member

BARSI 413411

I/C Principal
Rajarshi Shahu Law College
Rayshi 4 3411 Dist Solapur

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell Composition**

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Dr Gadhave S D	Principal	Chairman
2	Shikare M.P	Teacher Representative	Member
3	Mittha M. S	Teacher Representative	Member
4	Khot P.U	Teacher Representative	Member
5	Gavali A.B	Teacher Representative	Member
6	Dr. S. K More	Management	Member
8	Vedpathak R.H	Administrative Officer	Member
9	Sahab V J	One nominee from Local Society	Member
10	Sakshi Savale	One nominee from Students	Member
11	Nandan Jagdale	Nominee from Employer	Member
12	Vinay Sanghvi	Nominee from Industrialists	Member
13	Shantling Kale	Nominee from Stakeholders	Member
14	Dr Sonkamble R.Y	IQAC Coordinator	Coordinator

Co-Ordinator
IQAC
Rajarshi Shahu Law College, Barshi

I/C Principal
Rajarshi Shahu Law College
Barshi-41 /11.Dist.Solaour

	Composition of Anti -Ragging Committee		
1.	Head of Institution:	Dr. S.D. Gadave	
2.	Representatives of civil and police Administration:	In charge PSI	
3.	Representative of Local Media:	Mr. Sachin Vayakule	
4.	Representative of NGO:	Mr. Saheb V.J	
5.	Representatives of faculty Members:	Dr. Sonkamble R. Y.  Asst. Prof. Shikare M.P  Asst Prof. Mittha M.S.  Mr. Gawali A.B.	
6.	Representative of parents:	Mahesh Kumar Kshirsagar Ashruba Baban Shelvane	
7.	Representatives of students	Ganesh Chavan Pradeep Ashruba Shelvane	
8.	Representative of non-teaching staff	Mr Vedpathak R H	



I/C Mincipal
Rajarshi Shahu Law College
Barshi-413-411, Dist. Solapur

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee	Names of	Members
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
Î.	NIRF Cell	Smt. Shikare M.P.	
	Tind Con	Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Smt. Jagnade V.N.	
II.	Women Cell (Internal	Dr. Gavali Vijayshree	NEW WEST CONTROL TO SERVICE STATE OF THE SERVICE ST
11.	Compliant Committee)	Mr. Jawale S.R.	TARREST STORES
		Ku. Bhagwat Saraswati	
		Ku. Salave Sakshi.	
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
	Grievance Redressal Cell	Dr. Gadhave S.D.	
III.	(Teaching, Non-teaching &	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
	Students)	Shri, Javale S.R.	
		Mr. Khot P.U.	(Chairman)
		Mr. Shaikh V.G.	
IV.	Legal Aid Committee	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
IV.	Legal Aid Committee	Smt. Shikare M.P.	A STATE OF THE
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
V.	Internal Exam Committee	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
- 3		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
VI.	Avishkar Committee	Smt. Shikare M.P.	
٧1.		Mr. Khot P.U.	
		Mr. Kale S.S.	
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
	Special Cell	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	A AV
VII.		Smt. Shikare M.P.	NE BELDWIN
		Mr. Jawale S.R.	
		Mr. Kale R.G.	
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
	Moot-Court	Smt. Mittha M.S.	
VIII.		Smt. Shikare M.P.	
V 1111.		Mr. Khot P.U.	
		Mr. Kale S.S.	
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
			(Chairman)
***	Standing Committee	Dr. Gadhave S.D.	
IX.	Standing Committee	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	(Chairman)
X.		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
	Planning Committee	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
	4 - 450-	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
	1500	Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
	Contract Con	Mr. Gavali A.B.	(Secretary)
XI.	Library Committee	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
	BARSI )	Smt. Shikare M.P.	1/0(12)
	* 413411	* Smt. Mittha M.S.	main and Conf

I/CO incipal arshi Shahu Law Colle ashi-4 (411,Dist,Selapu

		Shri. Javale S.R.	
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
XII.		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
	Discipline Committee	Mr. Khot P.U.	
	Discipline Committee	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	Mala Amelika em
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
3/111		Mr. Gavali A.B.	(Charman)
XIII.	Purchase Committee	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
		Mr. Jawale S.R.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
XIV.	Academic Planning Committee	Smt. Mittha M.S.	(Chairman)
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
			(Chairman)
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
XV.	Time Table Committee	Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Mr. Khot P.U.	
		Smt. Jagnade V.N.	(CI + )
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Chairman)
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
XVI.	Competitive Exam. Guidance	Smt. Shikare M.P.	
	Cell	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Mr. Khot P.U.	
		Mr. Kale S.S.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
XVII.	Placement Cell	Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
KVIII.	Students Welfare Committee & Students Aid Fund	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	(Chairman)
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	
XIX.		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
AIA.	N.S.S. Committee  Alumni Association & Parent Association	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		Mr. Khot P.U.	
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
		Mr. Kale S.S.	(Co-ordinator)
WW		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	(Co ordinator)
XX.		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Smt. Shikare M.P.	
		Smt. Mittha M.S.	
		TO STATE A COMMENCE OF THE PARTY OF THE PART	(Chairman)
XXI. Gyi		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
	Gymkhana Committee	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
	Оункнана сонинссе	Mr. Gavali A.B.	
		Shri. Javale S.R.	
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.	(Chairman)
		Mr. Gavali A.B.	
MXII	Magazine (Varmayagi)	Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.	
MININ	Magazine (Karmayogi)	Smt. Shikare M.P.	
10	Committee	Smt. Mittha M.S.	
ARSI	8	Mr. Khot P.U.	
3411		Mr. Kale S.S.	
	*/	Dr. Gadhave S.D.	· (Chairman)

Sports & Cultural Committee

Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.

irman) //Corincipal
Rajarshi Shahu Law Co
Barshi-413411,Dist.Sol

		Mr. Gavali A.B.
		Smt. Shikare M.P.
		Smt. Mittha M.S.
		Mr. Khot P.U.
	Skill Development Course Committee	Mr. Gavali A.B. (Chairman)
		Dr. Gadhave S.D.
XXIV		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.
		Smt. Shikare M.P.
		Shri. Javale S.R.
	Counseling Cell	Smt. Shikare M.P. (Chairman)
XXV		Dr. Gadhave S.D.
21/11		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.
		Mr. Gavali A.B.
	Students Council Elections	Dr. Gadhave S.D. (Chairman)
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.
XXVI		Mr. Gavali A.B.
		Smt. Shikare M.P.
		Smt. Mittha M.S.
XXVII	Menter-Mentee Committee	Smt. Shikare M.P. (Chairman)
		Smt. Mittha M.S.
		Dr. Sonkamble R.Y.



I/C Principal
Rajarshi Shahu Law College
Barshi-413411,Dist.Solapur